You can see all the data you've shared with us on the Your data page. You'll see a list of surveys and you can tap in to edit your answers - or you can choose to delete the whole survey.
If you delete a survey then the results will be instantly removed from our system.
Your data is completely safe and secure. No-one else has access to it and it will only ever be shared with anyone if you say it's okay.
It'd be great if you could keep your data up to date. So, if anything changes - maybe you move house or get married - then please update the relevant survey.